TREPALIUM: ‘Heic Noenum Pax’ Video Released

“Heic Noenum Pax”, the new Guillaume Jolly-directed video from French metallers TREPALIUM, can be seen below. The track comes off the band’s latest album, “H.N.P.”, which was released in June via Klonosphere Records.

The follow-up to 2009’s critically acclaimed “XIII”, “H.N.P.” was recorded, mixed and mastered at Thibault Chaumont‘s Deviant Lab studio, and is described in a press release as “a bellowing, vibrant explosion of crushing but groovy riffs, which is calibrated for maximum impact.”

“H.N.P.” track listing:

01. Heic Noenum Pax
02. Prescription Of Crisis
03. Slave The World
04. Order The Labyrinth
05. Insane Architect
06. Let The Clown Rise
07. I Was
08. The Worst Friend
09. Raining Past
10. I’m Broken (PANTERA cover)


Cédric Punda: Vocals
Harun Demiraslan: Guitar, Keyboards
Nicolas Amossé: Guitar
Ludovic Chauveau: Bass
Sylvain Bouvier: Drums

TREPALIUM will embark on a European tour later this month with fellow French countrymen GOJIRA and KLONE.