TRIOSPHERE: ‘Marionette’ Video Released

“Marionette”, the new video from Norwegian female-fronted metallers TRIOSPHERE, can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s sophomore album, “The Road Less Travelled”, which was released in May 2010 via AFM Records. The follow-up to 2007’s “Onwards” was recorded at Trondheim Lydstudio in Trondheim, Norway and was mixed at Tommy Hansen‘s Jailhouse Studios in Denmark.

“The Road Less Travelled” track listing:

01. Ignition
02. Driven
03. Human Condition
04. Death Of Jane Doe
05. Marionette
06. The Road Less Travelled
07. The Anger And The Silent Remorse
08. Watcher
09. Twenty One
10. Worlds Apart
11. The Last Haven
12. Echoes (bonus track)


Ida Haukland – Vocals, Bass
Marius Silver Bergesen – Guitar
T.O. Byberg – Guitar
Ørjan Aare Jørgensen – Drums

For more information, visit