Universal To Delay New Venom Until Halloween Time

Venom posted an update on it’s website regarding the release of new LP “Fallen Angels.” The announcement reads:

“Universal Music have now decided to set the release schedule of the new Venom album
for the Halloween period/approx: October 2011 – actual date to be confirmed.

The new album will contain 13 new classics plus 2 bonus tracks on special releases.”

“Fallen Angels” was original expected this month. The tentative track listing is:

1. Hail Satanas
2. Pedal To The Metal
3. Nemesis
4. Lap Of The Gods
5. Hammerhead
6. Damnation Of Souls
7. Fallen Angels
8. Beggarman
9. Sin
10. Punk’s Not Dead
11. Death Be Thy Name
12. Valley Of The Kings
13. Lest We Forget