UNSHINE: Audio Samples Of Four New Songs Available

Audio samples of four new songs from Finnish gothic metallers UNSHINE can be streamed in the YouTubeclip below.

Feartured tracks:

* The Oath To Wilderness Of Unredeemed Nature
* Idyl
* Defender Of His Faith
* Ikuinen Taistelu

All four cuts will appear on UNSHINE‘s third album, tentatively due in early 2012 via an as-yet-undetermined record label.

UNSHINE last year parted ways with Low Frequency Records after releasing two full-length CDs through the company.

The band’s second album, entitled “The Enigma Of Immortals”, came out in April 2008.


Susanna Vesilahti (vocals)
Harri Hautala (guitar, synth)
Jari Hautala (guitar)
Jukka “Stibe” Hantula (drums)
Teemu “Teemal” Vähäkangas (bass)

For more information, visit www.unshine.com.


Photo by Toni Salminen