Vader Makes “Come And See My Sacrifice” Available For Streaming

Polish extreme death metallers Vader have made its new single available for streaming online. The track, which is titled “Come and See My Sacrifice,” is to appear on the band’s forthcoming new album “Welcome To The Morbid Reich.” The new full-length is due out on August 12, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing can be viewed below.

VADER – Come And See My Sacrifice by NuclearBlastRecords
1. Ultima Thule
2. Return To The Morbid Reich
3. The Black Eye
4. Come And See My Sacrifice
5. Only Hell Knows
6. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
7. Don’t Rip The Beast’s Heart Out
8. I Had A Dream…
9. Lord Of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming
12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel