Vader - Welcome To The Morbid Reich

Poland’s extreme metal band VADER have just announced the track listing for their upcoming album Welcome To The Morbid Reich, due out in North America on September 13th:


01. Ultima Thule

02. Return To The Morbid Reich

03. The Black Eye

04. Come And See My Sacrifice

05. Only Hell Knows

06. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul

07. Don’t Rip The Beast’s Heart Out

08. I Had A Dream…

09. Lord Of Thorns

10. Decapitated Saints

11. They Are Coming

12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel

BONUS TRACKS on the deluxe digipak edition:

13. Raping The Earth

14. Troops Of Tomorrow

Welcome To The Morbid Reich features cover artwork by Zbigniew Bielak (Deströyer 666, Watain).

Click on the following to view VADER’s in-studio reports on YouTube:  Studio Report #1; Studio Report #2; Studio Report #3; Studio Report #4; Studio Report #5.

Necropolis, VADER’s last studio album, debuted at #19 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart in September 2009.
View the video for the track “Never Say My Name” here.

Visit VADER online at, on Facebook, at, and