VAINGLORY/KINRICK Guitarist Releases New Instrumental Solo Album

Corbin King, guitarist for VAINGLORY and KINRICK, has just released his “Nightwalker” album on Diginet Music. This all-instrumental effort showcases Corbin‘s prowess and features drummer Mike Haid and bassist Steven Taylor. This rhythm section has worked with guitarists Gus G., David T. Chastain, Joe Stump, Michael Harris, as well as vocalist Stephen Fredrick and others.

Commented producer David T. Chastain, “Corbin has the technique to match John Petrucci, Paul Gilbert and the like, plus the heavy blues rock sensibility of Stevie Ray Vaughn. This combination creates a style that is impressive but at the same time has quite the emotional aura. He is not a mindless shredder.”

“Nightwalker” track listing:

01. Hardly Enough
02. Nightwalker
03. Divine D
04. Cruel Heart
05. The 8th Degree
06. Mind Games
07. Prisoner Of Time
08. Hurricane X
09. Armed And Ready
10. Destination

For more information, visit


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *