VANDROYA: ‘One’ EPK Available

An EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for “One”,, the debut album from the Brazilian female-fronted progressive power metal band VANDROYA, can be seen below. The CD will be released on January 18 via Inner Wound Recordings. The Japanese edition of the album will be made available on December 19 through Spiritual Beast and the Brazilian edition will follow on February 4 via Voice Music. The CD artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (BLIND GUARDIAN, RHAPSODY OF FIRE, ICED EARTH) and can be seen below.

VANDROYA is one of the best-kept secrets from Brazil, led by the fantastic vocalist Daísa Munhoz (SOULSPELL). According to a press release, the band “should be a perfect fit for fans of KAMELOT, SYMPHONY X, ANGRA and SONATA ARCTICA.”

“One” track listing:

01. All Becomes One
02. The Last Free Land
03. No Oblivion For Eternity
04. Within Shadows
05. Anthem (For The Sun)
06. Why Should We Say Goodbye?
07. Change The Tide
08. When Heaven Decides To Call
09. This World Of Yours
10. Solar Night

The song “The Last Free Land” can be streamed in the youTube clip below.

“One” can be pre-ordered at the Inner Wound store.


Daísa Munhoz (vocals)
Marco Lambert (guitar)
Rodolfo Pagotto (guitar)
Giovanni Perlati (bass)
Otávio Nuñez (drums)