VANDROYA: ‘The Last Free Land’ Song Available For Streaming

Inner Wound Recordings recently announced the signing of the Brazilian female-fronted progressive power metal band VANDROYA. The group’s debut album, “One”, will be released on January 18. The Japanese edition of the album will be made available on December 19 through Spiritual Beast and the Brazilian edition will follow on February 4 via Voice Music. The CD artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (BLIND GUARDIAN, RHAPSODY OF FIRE, ICED EARTH) and can be seen below.

VANDROYA is one of the best-kept secrets from Brazil, led by the fantastic vocalist Daísa Munhoz (SOULSPELL). According to a press release, the band “should be a perfect fit for fans of KAMELOT, SYMPHONY X, ANGRA and SONATA ARCTICA.”

“One” track listing:

01. All Becomes One
02. The Last Free Land
03. No Oblivion For Eternity
04. Within Shadows
05. Anthem (For The Sun)
06. Why Should We Say Goodbye?
07. Change The Tide
08. When Heaven Decides To Call
09. This World Of Yours
10. Solar Night

The song “The Last Free Land” can be streamed in the youTube clip below.

“One” can be pre-ordered at the Inner Wound store.


Daísa Munhoz (vocals)
Marco Lambert (guitar)
Rodolfo Pagotto (guitar)
Giovanni Perlati (bass)
Otávio Nuñez (drums)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *