Vesperian Sorrow Announce Album Details; New Website

Austin Tx. Based Symphonic Metal Horde Vesperian Sorrow have announced that they have completed work on the follow up to 2007′s Regenesis Creation. “Stormwinds of Ages” is Vesperian Sorrows strongest material to date according to the band, and features 11 songs, totaling roughly 55 minutes. No release date has been set, but a promotional video has been completed, and contains excerpts from 4 new songs.

“Stormwinds of Ages” also features guest guitar solos by Carl August Tidemann (Winds/Arcturus) , and guest vocals by Jason McMaster (Dangerous Toys/Watchtower/Broken Teeth), Erika Tandy (Autumn Tears/Ignitor), and Jon Zig (Sarcolytic/Images of Violence). Jon Zig also created all album artwork.