VESSEL: ‘Introspective’ Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

“Introspective”, the debut album from the Victoria, Australia-based project VESSEL, will be released on December 21. The CD features a guest appearance by British heavy metal vocalist Blaze Bayley (IRON MAIDEN, WOLFSBANE) on five tracks, including the opening cut, “Werewolf”, which can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

In addition to Bayley, “Introspective” features guest appearances by Lord Tim (LORD, ex-DUNGEON), who also mixed and mastered the album), and members of the Australian death metal band ORDNANCE.

“Introspective” track listing:

01. Werewolf
02. Desire Disdain
03. Masterpiece
04. This Cage
05. Introspective
06. Elements

For more information, visit the VESSEL Bandcamp page.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *