VISION DIVINE: Helmond Footage Posted Online

Fan-filmed video footage of VISION DIVINE‘s December 16 performance at Lakei in Helmond, Holland can be seen below.

VISION DIVINE‘s seventh studio album, “Destination Set To Nowhere”, was released on September 14 via Germany’s earMUSIC, the Hamburg, Germany-based rock branch of Edel Group.

“Destination Set To Nowhere” is a melting pot, a perfect mix of all the styles the band has crossed and experimented with over the years. The concept album is kept in their well-known style, spiced up with a futuristic twist. The high-class production adds up to the unbelievably driven sound.

The concept of “Destination Set To Nowhere” takes place in space, starting from the social-political troubles everybody is experiencing in every-day life. It follows a man on his journey through open space, after having left the earth together with like-minded people. They set out to search a new home, a new planet to make everything better, to live their vision of peace. Finally, after a long journey, a new planet to call home has been found. But slowly, the crew falls back into the same old routines. The new found heaven has turned into the same hell they all wanted to leave behind. The only way to escape is to set out again, one man leaving alone — destination set to nowhere.

“Destination Set To Nowhere” track listing:

01. S’io Fosse Foco
02. The Dream Maker
03. Beyond The Sun And Far Away
04. The Ark
05. Mermaids From Their Moons
06. The Lighthouse
07. Message To Home
08. The House Of The Angels
09. The Sin Is You
10. Here We Die
11. Destination Set To Nowhere


Fabio Lione – Vocals
Olaf Thorsen – Guitars
Federico Puleri – Guitars
Alessio Lucatti – Keyboards, Piano
Andrea “Tower” Torricini – Bass
Alessandro Bissa – Drums




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *