VISIONS OF ATLANTIS Interviewed In London (Video)

On March 25, conducted an interview with Austrian/Greek symphonic metallers VISIONS OF ATLANTIS in London, England. You can now watch the chat below.

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS released its new album, “Ethera”, on March 22 via Napalm Records. The CD was produced and mixed by Frank Pitters and Jakob Grabmayr at the Wildonemusic Studios. The mastering duties were handled by Mika Jussila at Finnvox in Helsinki, Finland.

Regarding the new album title, VISIONS OF ATLANTIS said, “‘Ethera’ is a word mix out of ‘ether’ as the quintessence of this band, the energy between the five band members, the fifth album and ‘era,’ leading VISIONS OF ATLANTIS to some new and interesting musical and lyrical shores while still remaining typically VISIONS OF ATLANTIS!”

“Ethera” track listing:

01. The Ark
02. Machinage
03. Avatara
04. Vicious Circle
05. Hypnotized
06. Tlaluc’s Grace
07. Burden Of Divinity
08. Cave Behind The Waterfall
09. A.E.O.N. 19th
10. Bestiality Vs. Integrity
11. Clerics Emotion

A preview of the new album is available in the YouTube clip below.

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS“Maria Magdelena” EP was released in October 2011.



“Ethera” preview:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *