VOLBEAT: ‘Live From Beyond Hell/Above Heaven’ CD/DVD Trailer Released

Danish metal rock ‘n’ rollers VOLBEAT will release “Live From Beyond Hell/Above Heaven” in Europe on November 25 via Vertigo/Universal on double DVD, Blu-ray, limited double DVD + audio CD, CD, digital download and VOD.

With engines revving, VOLBEAT takes “Live From Beyond Hell/Above Heaven” into overdrive and jacks up their musical ride with footage from their sold-out show in front of 10,000 fervent fans at the Forum in Copenhagen, to the House of Blues in Anaheim, California and the Rock Am Ring show in Germany. It’s VOLBEAT conquering performance territory Stateside and across Europe, showing fans that the band is just as comfortable, charged and throttled in front of an audience as intimate as 1,100 or as vast as 80,000.

Filmed on 11 cameras, leaving no musical stone unturned, this is as close to a backstage pass as you can get. And joined by such musical greats as Scott Ian and Rob Caggiano of ANTHRAX/THE DAMNED THINGS, Michael Denner (MERCYFUL FATE), Mille Petrozza (KREATOR), Jacob Øelund, and L.G. Petrov (ENTOMBED), viewers also witness VOLBEAT in a rock and metal Hall Of Fame.


Live at Forum in Copenhagen, Denmark:

01. Intro
02. The Mirror And The Ripper
03. Maybellene I Hofteholder
04. Hallelujah Goat
05. 16 Dollars
06. Heaven Nor Hell
07. Guitar Gangsters Cadillac Blood
08. Who They Are
09. Evelyn
10. Mary Ann’s Place
11. Sad Man’s Tongue
12. We
13. 7 Shots
14. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza/BOA
15. A Warrior’s Call
16. The Garden’s Tale
17. Fallen
18. Thanks
19. The Human Instrument


Live at House Of Blues in Anaheim, California:

01. A Moment Forever / Hallelujah Goat
02. Radio Girl
03. Angelfuck
04. Mr. Mrs. Ness
05. Still Counting
06. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza/BOA
07. I Only Wanna Be With You

Live at Rock am Ring in Nürburgring, Germany:

01. Sad Man’s Tongue
02. Mary Ann’s Place
03. Still Counting

* Beyond The Scenes [Behind the Scenes]


01. Intro
02. The Mirror And The Ripper
03. Maybellene I Hofteholder
04. 16 Dollars
05. Heaven Nor Hell
06. Who They Are
07. Evelyn
08. Sad Man’s Tongue
09. 7 Shots
10. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza/BOA
11. A Warrior’s Call
12. The Garden’s Tale
13. Fallen
14. Thanks
15. The Human Instrument
16. Angelfuck
17. Still Counting
18. I Only Wanna Be With You