VOODOO CIRCLE: ‘More Than One Way Home’ Trailer Available

A nine-minute trailer for “More Than One Way Home”, the third album from VOODOO CIRCLE, can be seen below. The CD will be released on February 22 via AFM Records.

“More Than One Way Home” track listing:

01. Graveyard City
02. Tears In The Rain
03. Heart Of Babylon
04. Cry For Love
05. Alissa
06. The Ghost In Your Heart
07. Bane Of My Existence
08. More Than One Way Home
09. The Killer In You
10. The Saint And The Sinner
11. Victim Of Love
12. Open Your Eyes

VOODOO CIRCLE is the German/British band featuring members of PRIMAL FEAR and PINK CREAM 69.

VOODOO CIRCLE‘s sophomore CD, “Broken Heart Syndrome”, entered the German Media Control chart at position No. 64. The effort was once again mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward (PINK CREAM 69, KROKUS), and was described in a press release as “a huge step forward and shows the band’s boundless musical possibilities.”

Alex is well known throughout the rock and metal scene as the mastermind of SILENT FORCE, former guitarist of SINNER and touring guitarist of PRIMAL FEAR. His exceptional compositions and instrumental skills secured him highest respect from other musicians and a strong worldwide fan base. In Japan, where quality is still the most important aspect when it comes to music, he is hailed as a “guitar hero” and fills the venues.

According to a press release, “Alex chose to walk in huge footsteps with VOODOO CIRCLE, because the immense impact and influence that bands like RAINBOW and DEEP PURPLE had are undeniable. But if there is just one German musician who can fill this big boots and arouse with new energy, we definitely talk about Alex Beyrodt.”


David Readman (PINK CREAM 69) – Vocals
Mat Sinner (SINNER, PRIMAL FEAR) – Bass
Markus Kullmann (DEZPERADOZ) – Drums
Zlatko “Jimmy” Kresic (LIQUID HOME) – Keyboards

VOODOO CIRCLE‘s self-titled debut album was released in 2008.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *