WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH: ‘Scopophobia’ Lyric Video Released

German deathcore act WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH will releasr its new album, “Voyeur”, on October 19 in Europe and November 6 in North America via Season Of Mist.

“Voyeur” will be released as CD digipak (limited to first pressing), LP with digital download card, CD jewel case and t-shirt. The limited-edition digipak includes two bonus tracks and the LP includes one bonus cut.

“Voyeur” track listing:

01. Origin
02. Vertigo
03. H(a)unted
04. Terrifier
05. Of Fear And Total Control
06. Temple
07. The Black Lodge
08. Beyond Life And Death
09. To The Villains
10. Krycek
11. Scopophobia
12. Catacombæ
13. Epiphany
14. Dolph Lundgren (limited-edition bonus track)
15. To The Villains (demo version) (limited-edition bonus track)

The official lyric video for the first single from the album, “Scopophobia”, can be seen below.

WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH’s third album, “MMX”, was released in the fall of 2010 through Lifeforce Records.