WARBREATH reveals art cover, track list of debut album

Chilean thrash band WARBREATH have revealed details of its upcoming debut album “Gates Of Beyond“, set to be released on March 17, 2013 via Digmetalworld Records. The album was recorded by Ignacio Figueroa at Ignacio Figueroa’s Estudios in Viña del Mar, Chile. The art cover was designed by Christopher Peters “A.K.A. Trejoe at Deviant Art”. More information will be reveal in the next few days.

The tracklist for WARBREATHGates Of Beyond:

1. Evilution
2. Devastation
3. Hell Fire
4. Wander
5. Seed of fire
6. Bound to no man’s land
7. Kill the Mind
8. On my way to Acheron

Warbreath is:

Carlos Escobar: Lead Vocals/ Rhythm Guitars
Lead Ronny: Lead Guitar / Backing Vocals
Alex Cluster: Bass / Backing Vocals
Gustavo Lara: Drums / Backing Vocals

More information on its Facebook page (http://www.facebook.com/WarbreathOfficial).




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *