WATCH ME BLEED: New Song Available For Streaming

WATCH ME BLEED — the German “groove” thrash metal band featuring MYSTIC PROPHECY guitar player Markus Pohl and ex-SYMPHORCE drummer Steffen Theurer — will release its sophomore album, “Kingdom”, on May 4 via the “label alternative” SAOL/H’art. The CD was produced, mixed and mastered by Eike Fresse (DARK AGE, CALLEJON, GAMMA RAY) at the Hammerstudios in Hamburg. The cover artwork was once again created by the German artist Matthias Bäuerle from Season Zero.

“Kingdom” track listing:

01. The Rising Tide (intro)
02. The World Stops Turning
03. Here Come The Red
04. War Calls Us
05. The Blackest Of The Black (interlude)
06. Kingdom
07. Rack The Slide
08. Death And Pain
09. A Question Of Honor (interlude)
10. Judgement
11. The Sons Of Fenris
12. From Down Below
13. Let Them Try
14. Will You Stand With Me (outro)

The song “Rack The Slide” can be streamed using the player below.

Commented Pohl: “‘Kingdom’ is our statement. It’s a big ‘fuck you!!!’ to all the people who can’t stand loud guitars and aggressive singers. That’s us…raw, heavy and loud”

WATCH ME BLEED‘s debut album, “Souldrinker”, was released in October 2009 via Silverwolf Productions.