Winterhymn Streaming New Album “Songs For The Slain”

American folk metal act Winterhymn has released the band’s first full-length album “Songs for the Slain,” and the entire release is now streaming online. Head over to the official Winterhymn Facebook profile to check out the album.

The track listing is as follows:

1. In the Troll Forest
2. Castle Kelly
3. Dispelling the Mist
4. Stand Your Ground
5. Up From the Roots
6. Under the Hunter’s Moon
7. Alesong
8. Woad
9. Blood Eagle
10. Witch
11. The Berserker’s Axe
12. Fall of Kings