WITH DAGGERS DRAWN: Debut Album Available For Free Download

WITH DAGGERS DRAWN, the band featuring Max Illidge (vocals, ex-40 BELOW SUMMER), Joey D’Amico (guitar, ex-40 BELOW SUMMER), Tommy Costello (lead guitars), Ed Schiro (bass), and Greg Telfeian (drums), has made its debut album, “Heart Of The Universe”, available for free digital download at www.withdaggersdrawn.com. The group states, “This is our way of saying ‘thank you’ for being so patient with us while we took the time to record this monster. We really hope you enjoy the shit out of it. Physical copies will be printed soon for shows and it will also be digitally available to buy on iTunes, Amazon, CDBaby, and wherever else you download your music legally.

“Heart Of The Universe” track listing:

01. King Cobra (3:15)
02. Amnesiac (4:30)
03. Goddess (4:25)
04. Champion of Justice (3:35)
05. Dark Matter (4:46)
06. Whipping Boy (4:28)
07. Ares (4:44)
08. Blood Fire (3:24)
09. Coward (3:52)
10. Four Year Term (4:08)
11. Behind A Faded Star (4:58)
12. Monolith (4:26)