WITHIN Y Completes Work On New Album

Swedish melodic death metal band WITHIN Y has completed work on its fourth album for a late 2011 release. The group states, “A short while ago we received the final master from Jacob Hansen, and it sounds KILLER! Now we are waiting in eager anticipation for Gustavo Sazes to send us the final artwork!”

WITHIN Y‘s third album, “The Cult”, entered the Swedish national chart at position No. 24 back in March 2008. The CD artwork was created by Niklas Sundin of DARK TRANQUILLITY and Cabin Fever Media.

WITHIN Y‘s sophomore album, “Portraying Dead Dreams”, was released in Sweden in the spring of 2006 via Gain.


Erik Hagström – Drums
Jonas Larsson – Bass
Niknam Moslehi – Guitars
Mikael Nordin – Guitars
Andreas Solveström – Vocals



Within Y – Studio Report 2010 – Phase 2 – Guitars

Within Y | Myspace Music Videos