LOS ANGELES – Deron Miller, guitarist/vocalist of the West Coast melodic death metal outfit, World Under Blood, has released the first part of a track-by-track description for the band’s debut album, Tactical. The breakdown of the first three songs can be seen on the official World Under Blood Facebook page at:

Tactical is slated to hit stores on July 26th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for Tactical is…

1. A God Among The Waste

2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty

3. Pyro-Compulsive

4. Dead And Still In Pain

5. Purgatory Dormitory

6. Under The Autumn Low

7. I Can’t Stand His Name

8. Revere’s Tears (with intro)

9. Wake Up Dead (bonus track MEGADETH cover song)

10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive MALEVOLENT CREATION cover song)

Tactical is currently available for pre-order through the Nuclear Blast webstore at: (USA) and (Europe), on iTunes at: or on at: Below is a special video message from Miller to learn more about the available pre-orders:

A lyric video for the song, “A God Among The Waste,” can be seen below.

Stay tuned for more info on World Under Blood and Tactical.


World Under Blood is…

Deron Miller – guitar, vocals (CKY)

Tim Yeung – drums (Divine Heresy, Morbid Angel, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Decrepit Birth)

Risha Eryavac – bass (ex-Decrepit Birth)

Luke Jaeger – guitar (Sleep Terror)

WORLD UNDER BLOOD GUITARIST TO HOST LIVE WEB STREAM TODAYLOS ANGELES – Luke Jaeger, guitarist of the West Coast melodic death metal outfit, World Under Blood, will host a live web stream today from the Nuclear Blast US office at 3 PM Eastern/12 PM Pacific to chat with fans about the band’s upcoming record,Tactical. Fans will be able to check into the chat at: via their Facebook or Twitter accounts to join in the discussion.
World Under Blood online…