World Under Blood reveals “Tactical” track list, Launches pre-order

“Tactical” out July 26th on Nuclear Blast Records


LOS ANGELES – West Coast melodic tech-death outfit World Under Blood has revealed the track list for its upcoming debut album Tactical, which is set for release on July 26th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for Tactical is…

1. A God Among The Waste

2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty

3. Pyro-Compulsive

4. Dead And Still In Pain

5. Purgatory Dormitory

6. Under The Autumn Low

7. I Can’t Stand His Name

8. Revere’s Tears (with intro)

9. Wake Up Dead (MEGADETH cover song)

10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive MALEVOLENT CREATION cover song)

Tactical is now available for pre-order through the Nuclear Blast webstore as a CD or CD/t-shirt/autograph poster bundle pack at:

World Under Blood is the creation of CKY guitarist/vocalist Deron Miller and prominent extreme metal drummer Tim Yeung (Divine Heresy, Morbid Angel, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Decrepit Birth).

Artwork for the debut release was brought to life by the twisted mind of Pär Olofsson (Immortal, The Faceless, Abysmal Dawn).

Guitarist-turned-producer James Murphy (Death, Testament), who worked on Tactical, previously stated about the project, “World Under Blood bridges a gap between genres that has never been bridged…a few have tried with mixed results, but this is the first real resounding success off using brutal, blasting death metal with a melodic American rock vibe and it opens a door that will turn into a floodgate.”

Check out the newly mixed and mastered track “A God Among The Waste” on the band’s Facebook page at:

Stay tuned for more info on World Under Blood and Tactical.


World Under Blood is…

Deron Miller – guitar, vocals (CKY)

Tim Yeung – drums (Divine Heresy, Morbid Angel, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Decrepit Birth)

Risha Eryavac – bass (ex-Decrepit Birth)

Luke Jaeger – guitar (Sleep Terror)



World Under Blood online…