YEARS OF COLD: More Debut EP Samples Available

A video sampler of the tracks that appear on the self-titled EP from YEARS OF COLD, the El Paso, Texas-based band featuring ex-PISSING RAZORS guitarists Mat Lynch and Cesar Soto, alongside vocalist Dewey Bragg (KILL DEVIL HILL, ex-PISSING RAZORS), can be seen below. The CD was released on October 30 via iTunes through YEARS OF COLD‘s own HeavenPoint label.

YEARS of COLD is currently focused on treatment’s for its next video and single, “Searching This Life”, with a release date yet to be announced.

“Years Of Cold” was produced by Justin Leeah (MINISTRY, CANNIBAL CORPSE, DEVILDRIVER) at DownTown Sound And Vision Lab in El Paso and Sonic Ranch Studios in Tornillo, Texas.

According to Soto, “Years Of Cold” is “unique, driven and [is] sure to crush!”

The video for the CD’s first single, “The Ghost Behind”, can be seen below. The performance footage for the clip was filmed at Sonic Ranch Studios in Tornillo, Texas with DoubleScope Films at the helm.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *