ZONARIA: Three New Songs Available For Streaming

Swedish death/black metallers ZONARIA recently inked a deal with Listenable Records. The band’s long-awaited third album, “Arrival Of The Red Sun”, was recorded at Abyss studio in Sweden with producer Jonas Kjellgren (SCAR SYMMETRY, SONIC SYNDICATE, HYPOCRISY, CENTINEX, CARNAL FORGE) for July 23 release in Europe and August 14 in North America.

According to a press release, the “11-track heavy monster” is the band’s most defined and accomplished album so far. Get ready for a thick-sounding dose of militant rhythms, smashing heavy riffing and stomping drums!”

“Arrival Of The Red Sun” track listing:

01. Arrival Of The Red Sun
02. Silent Holocaust
03. Gunpoint Salvation
04. Liberation Zero
05. The Blood That Must Be Paid
06. Desert Storms
07. A Lullaby To Those Still Alive
08. Full Spectrum Dominance
09. My Vengeance Remains
10. Face My Justice
11. CC Cowboys (bonus track limited-edition CD only)

Three songs from the album — “Silent Holocaust”, “Liberation Zero” and “Arrival Of The Red Sun” — can be streamed on the band’s Facebook page.

ZONARIA‘s second full-length album, “The Cancer Empire”, was released in the U.S. in January 2009 via Century Media Records.


Photo by www.emilmedia.se


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *