ZUUL FX: Trailer For ‘In The Light Of Darkness’ Video

A trailer for “In The Light Of Darkness”, the new video from French death metallers ZUUL FX, can be seen below. The full clip, which features a guest appearance by Rachel Aspe from ETHS, will make its online debut on May 28.

“In The Light Of Darkness” comes off ZUUL FX‘s latest album, “Unleashed”, which was released last November via Verycords.

“Unleashed” track listing:

01. First Interlude
02. In The Light Of Darkness
03. Break
04. Under The Mask
05. Second Interlude
06. Unleashed
07. Betrayed
08. The Fight
09. Zombie Followers
10. Soul Seeker
11. Fuck Thee
12. Resist To Persist
13. Battlefield
14. Third Interlude
15. Life In Me




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *